HAUL Part 1: Makeup from Seoul!

If you’re a makeup or skincare lover and you have the opportunity to travel to Seoul, South Korea (AKA Makeup & Skincare Heaven!!), you’ve got to check out all of the amazing roadshop (drugstore) brands that they offer! E.g. Etude House, Innisfree, Skinfood, Too Cool For School, Missha, 3CE. I was lucky enough to travel to Seoul with my family for one week. Sadly I didn’t have too much time to browse around, but here are the makeup products that I picked up while I was there!

IMG_2602

Etude House Play Color Eyes In the Cafe Eyeshadow Palette

IMG_2625IMG_2624

IMG_2626

Etude House My Jelly Lipstick in JPK002, Etude House My Wish Lipstick in BE101

IMG_2627

IMG_2630

3CE Cheek Stick in Pink Factory, 3CE Beam Stick

IMG_2631

Innisfree Eye Primer, Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder (Loose)

IMG_2632

Skinfood Avocado Oil Lip Balm

Watch out for my upcoming posts about my thoughts on these products, as well as a skincare haul from Seoul! What are your favourite Korean makeup brands and products?? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

